h1

Music

February 22, 2009

Everything around us is surrounded by noise, some of it makes us sick and mad but some sounds like music, can make us relax and feel free. Music is a way to creation for me, by just listening to my favorite track. The words as well as the music are an inspiration for me.

Furthermore, many kinds of music like Industrial, EBM, Noise, Aggrotech have been my guide lines not only for creating but for my imagination as well. I strongly believe that music can change your mood or create strong feelings. Both situations can lead to creation.

To sum up, music is not only a sound that makes you feel things but also a path to discover your self your imagination and your limits of creation.

music

Leave a Reply

